mormoo.blogg.se

The witcher 2 pc
The witcher 2 pc









the witcher 2 pc the witcher 2 pc

Note 3: On Iorveth Path, in every Save Game File after Act I, the elven women are saved, and thus Loredo is alive. I did not have the courage to play through all of them in Dark Mode. Note 2: I believe some playthroughs are finished in Dark Mode, however they are not many. Don't forget to check the "Inn" for some extra stored items. You can see these items in any of the Save Game files of Act III (down below). Note: In these Save Files every quest is completed, and you finish the game with some of the "best" items the game offers. Except for the "From A Bygone Era" in Iorveth Path playthroughs, since I felt it was kind of random to stumble upon Malget's Notes in Act II. Also in the playthroughs in Iorveths Path, when Iorveth is captured by Kaedweni soldiers in Act III, he is saved.

the witcher 2 pc

consider this my small contribution to the community.Īlso I have to say that, according to my playthroughs, each and every ending is allowing Letho to live, as well as the Dragon.

the witcher 2 pc

Hopefully they are useful, if CDPR does not manage to implement the dialogue option that would allow TW3 players to choose which events happened in the previous game. Here are the Save Game files for each different ending of TW2, all 16 of them. It will allow me to know when someone has asked me a question. Simply type and then my Forum Name after it without blank spaces. If you guys would like me to answer your questions relatively fast, please use the "mention system".











The witcher 2 pc